Contact Us

For enquires relating to advertising and partnerships:

Élodie Valois – Advertising & Partnerships
elodie.v@thelandcollective.com

Email the relevant editor for specific enquiries and submissions or use the contact form below for general enquiries:

Architecture – Kenji Tanaka
kenji.t@thelandcollective.com

Commercial Property – Noémie Carvalho
noemie.c@thelandcollective.com

Development – Sarah Hayford
sarah.h@thelandcollective.com

Environment & Sustainability – Reza Najafi
reza.n@thelandcollective.com

International Real Estate – Marina Braga
marina.b@thelandcollective.com

Investment – Aminata Miyazaki-Savanè
aminata.s@thelandcollective.com

Law – Tyra Silvstedt-Danquah
tyra.d@thelandcollective.com

Luxury – Nazmiye Aslan
nazmiye.a@thelandcollective.com

Politics & Policy – Sanaa Alexander
sanaa.a@thelandcollective.com

Residential Property – Tobias Hansen
tobias.h@thelandcollective.com

SUBSCRIBE
Join our mailing list to always stay up to date with the happenings across the industry, no spam we promise!